CANADA: Payment in 4 installments free of charge from $50 - Free delivery from $100

Our precious oils from Africa

Our precious oils just like our vegetable butters come from cooperatives in West Africa (Senegal, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Egypt...). We favor organic and sustainable agriculture as well as gentle extraction techniques. This is how our raw materials are rawunrefined, and undeodorized. Always with a first cold pressing.

Free of parabens, PEG, EDTA, mineral oils, fragrances, silicones, and other synthetics. Animal cruelty-free.


Baobab precious oil

dry skin


It is a precious oil from an ancestral tree of West Africa. Each year, only ONE liter is produced. It is one of the finest oils in the world, extremely rich in antioxidants. It is therefore your perfect ally in delaying the signs of aging. Repairing, softening, and nourishing, it offers a silky touch to the skin without any greasy effect. Perfect for dry, mature, and/or sensitive skin.

Precious Hibiscus Oil

mixed skin

With an exceptional vitamin E content (6 times more than olives), this precious oil with a soft texture is a marvelous anti-aging and regenerating active ingredient. It is ideal for fighting the signs of skin aging and damage caused by free radicals. Rich in essential fatty acids, it balances combination skin. By hydrating your skin, it limits water loss from the epidermis. It restores elasticity and comfort to the skin. Its smells and smoothens the skin.

Precious watermelon oil

oily skin

A real treasure of beauty with multiple virtues, balancing and emollient, precious watermelon oil regulates sebum secretion, prevents acne, and penetrates easily into the skin. Revitalising, it restores firmness and elasticity to oily skin. It diminishes pores and unifies the complexion. It rejuvenates, hydrates, and protects the skin against excessive sun exposure.

Touloucouna precious oil

Touloucouna

A rare oil that comes only from the south of Senegal: Casamance. This powerful oil is renowned for its soothing, restorative, and regenerating actions while reducing the tightness of the skin. Your skin is deeply nourished and soothed from its irritations. It regenerates new cells. Find it in our 2-in-1 Mahona scrub and mask.

Precious nigella oil

nigella

This sacred oil is rich in essential oils with a purifying action. These fatty acids are essential because they are not produced by the body. It is known to soothe, cleanse, nourish, regenerate and reduce the signs of aging. Its purifying activity prevents the formation of pimples. You will find it in our cleansing oils and the Nour serum (oily skin).

Nos huiles précieuses tout comme nos beurres végétaux proviennent de coopératives de l'Afrique de l'ouest (Sénégal, Ghana, Côte d'Ivoire, Egypte...). Nous privilégions l'agriculture biologique et durable ainsi que des techniques d'extraction douces. C'est ainsi que nos matières premières sont brutes, c'est-à-dire non raffinées et non désodorisées. Toujours avec une première pression à froid.

Sans parabens, PEG, EDTA, huiles minérales, parfums, silicones et autres produits synthétiques. Sans cruauté animale.

Huile précieuse de Baobab

peau seche

C'est une huile précieuse d'un arbre ancestral de l'Afrique de l'ouest. Chaque année, seule UN litre est produit. C'est une des huiles les plus fines au monde, extrêmement riche en anti-oxydants. Elle est donc votre parfaite alliée afin de retarder les signes du vieillissement. Réparatrice, assouplissante, nourrissante, elle offre un toucher soyeux à la peau sans effet gras. Convient parfaitement aux peaux sèches, matures et/ou sensibles.

Huile précieuse d'Hibiscus

peau mixte

D'une teneur exceptionnelle en vitamine E (6 fois plus que l'olive), cette huile précieuse au toucher doux et pénétrant est un merveilleux actif anti-âge et régénérant. Elle est idéale pour lutter contre les signes du vieillissement cutané et les dommages liés aux radicaux libres. Riche en acides gras essentiels, elle équilibre la peau mixte. Hydratante, elle limite les pertes en eau de l'épiderme. Assouplissante, elle redonne élasticité et confort à la peau. Son odeur est douce.

Huile précieuse de Pastèque

peau grasse

 Véritable trésor de beauté aux vertus multiples, équilibrante et émolliente, l'huile précieuse de pastèque régule la sécrétion du sébum, prévient l'acné, et pénètre facilement dans la peau. Revitalisante, elle redonne fermeté et élasticité à la peau grasse. Elle diminue les pores et unifie le teint. Elle rajeunit, hydrate et protège la peau contre l'exposition excessive au soleil.

Huile précieuse de Touloucouna

Touloucouna

Une huile rare qui provient uniquement du sud du Sénégal : la Casamance.  Cette puissante huile est réputée pour ses actions apaisante, réparatrice et régénérante tout en atténuant les tiraillements de la peau. Votre peau est nourrie en profondeur, apaisée de ses irritations. La peau est régénérée en profondeur. Retrouver la dans notre gommage et masque 2-en-1 Mahona.

 Huile précieuse de Nigelle

Nigelle

Cette huile sacrée est riche en huile essentielle avec une action purifiante. Ces acides gras sont essentiels car non produit par le corps. Elle est réputée pour apaiser, assainir, nourrir, régénérer et réduire les signes du vieillissement. Son activité purifiante prévient la formation des petits boutons. Vous la retrouverez dans nos huiles nettoyantes et le sérum Nour (peau grasse).