CANADA: Payment in 4 installments free of charge from $50 - Free delivery from $100

Looking for quality in your natural care?

Why apply cosmetics with unpronounceable ingredients, often toxic to our health? Is the game worth the candle?

Demand quality over quantity!

Why did you create Dado Cosmetics?

Following a violent allergy to my traditional care, I realized the toxicity of certain cosmetic ingredients. I had lost confidence. Not having found on the market authentic treatments with my level of requirement, then " You are never better served than by yourself "

This is how in July 2016, Dado Cosmetics was born. My meeting with a natural cosmetics chemist marks the beginning of the adventure of beauty routines. My goal is for the whole world to understand that the quality of the ingredients makes all the difference on the skin.

What does Dado mean? It's my first name that comes from my paternal grandmother!

Simplicity as a way of life

Dado Cosmetics treatments are deliberately honest and minimalist. We favor quality over quantity. Each formula contains a short list of raw vegetable butters and precious oils from Africa. The treatments (without preservatives) are made, by hand, in small batches in order to preserve their freshness.

Accueil / A la recherche de qualité dans vos soins naturels ?

Pourquoi s'appliquer des cosmétiques aux ingrédients imprononçables, souvent toxiques à notre santé ? Le jeu en vaut-il la chandelle ?

Exigeons la qualité à la quantité !

Pourquoi avoir créée Dado Cosmetics ?

Suite à une violente allergie à mes soins tradtionnels, j'ai réalisé la toxicité de certains ingrédients cosmétiques. J'avais perdu confiance. N'ayant pas trouvé sur le marché des soins authentiques avec mon niveau d'exigence, alors "On est jamais mieux servi que par soi-même "

C'est ainsi qu'en juillet 2016, Dado Cosmetics est née. Ma rencontre avec une chimiste en cosmétiques naturelles marque le début de l'aventure des routines beauté. Mon objectif est que le monde entier comprenne que la qualité des ingrédients fait toute la différence sur la peau.

Que signifie Dado ? C'est mon prénom qui vient de ma grand-mère paternelle !

La simplicité comme mode de vie

Les soins Dado Cosmetics sont volontairement honnêtes et minimalistes. Nous privilégions la qualité à la quantité. Chaque formule contient une courte liste de beurres végétaux bruts et des huiles précieuses. Les soins sont fabriqués, à la main, en petit lot afin de préserver leur fraîcheur.  

Le mouvement est en marche !

Répondons simplement aux BESOINS HUMAINS de notre peau.