CANADA: Payment in 4 installments free of charge from $50 - Free delivery from $100

Delivery and property rights

  1. We deliver everywhere in Canada.

  2. Products are shipped by Canada Post.

  3. Delivery costs. The prices indicated at the online store do not include delivery costs.

  4. For any order greater than or equal to one hundred Canadian dollars ($100), delivery is free. All delivery charges are added to the total order price at checkout.

  5. We will do our best to process your order within 2-4 business days of receiving it. Delivery times with Post Canada are between 1 and 3 business days depending on the distance from Montreal. However, the delivery times indicated are only estimates and may vary depending on the destination or any unforeseen event.

  6. Once the product(s) is (are) delivered to you or by any person authorized by you to take delivery on your behalf, you are responsible for it. A signature will be required.

  7. In case you are not present during the delivery, your parcel will have to be picked up at your nearest post office. We no longer allow Post Canada to drop off your package at the door even if the location is safe.

  8. We want you to be satisfied with your purchase from us. If you are not satisfied with the product(s), please contact our customer service department at info@dadocosmetics.com at your earliest convenience.

1. Nous livrons partout au Canada.

  2. Les produits sont expédiés par Post Canada.

  3. Coûts de livraison. Les prix indiqués sur la boutique en ligne ne comprennent pas la livraison.

  4. Pour toute commande supérieure ou égale à cent dollars canadiens (100$), la livraison est offerte. Tous les frais de livraison sont ajoutés au prix total de la commande au moment de finaliser l'achat.

  5. Nous ferons tout notre possible pour traiter votre commande dans les 2 à 4 jours ouvrables suivant sa réception. Les délais de livraison avec Post Canada sont entre 1 et 3 jours ouvrables selon la distance avec Montréal. Toutefois, les délais de livraison indiqués ne sont que des estimations et peuvent varier en fonction de la destination ou de tout événement imprévu. 

  6. Dès que le(s) produit(s) est (sont) livré(s), à vous ou toute personne que vous aurez autorisée à prendre la livraison en votre nom, vous en êtes responsable. Une signature sera nécessaire.

  7. Au cas où vous n'êtes pas présent(e) lors de la livraison, votre colis sera à récupérer dans votre bureau de poste le plus proche. Nous n'autorisons plus Post Canada à déposer votre colis devant la porte même si le lieu est sûr.

  8. Nous tenons à ce que vous soyez satisfait(e) de votre achat chez nous. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait(e) du (des) produit(s), veuillez communiquer avec notre service à la clientèle à info@dadocosmetics.com le plus rapidement possible.