CANADA: Payment in 4 installments free of charge from $50 - Free delivery from $100

Who are we ?

Dado Cosmetics is a Montreal-based company that handcrafts 100% natural cosmetic treatments with precious oils from Africa to enhance your complexion.

Free of preservatives, mineral oils, parabens and fragrances.

OUR BEST SELLERS

Are you aware of the long term effects of toxic ingredients like aluminium salts in your body? Tired of not finding a natural deodorant that is effective until the end of the day? Need a deodorant that does not stain and lasts more than ONE month?

Up to 300 APPS!!!

Aluminum-free natural deodorant - Lavender geranium - Dado Cosmetics

Sold out

Aluminum-free natural deodorant - Lemon Peppermint - Dado Cosmetics

Sold out

Natural deodorant without aluminum - Peppermint Lemon - Dado Cosmetics

Sold out

Aluminum-free natural deodorant - Orange blossom - Dado Cosmetics

Sold out

ADVANTAGES OF OUR NATURAL, ALUMINUM-FREE DEODORANT

  1. 100% natural and vegan
  2. Up to 300 APPLICATIONS
  3. Effectively neutralizes odors
  4. Lasts all day
  5. Noble and edible ingredients
  6. Soft and hydrated armpits
  7. Perfect for sports activities
  8. Suitable from 7 to 77 years old

CUSTOMER COMMENTS

Since I discovered Dado cosmetics deodorant, I'm really happy because I no longer have bad smells related to my perspiration! Plus it's not bad for my skin! I recommend x1000 these products!!

Karin M.

Excellent products and Dado takes care to give all the necessary information for their use. Thanks to her, I stopped using products that were probably harmful to my skin and health. I know that with its products, my skin will always be well treated.

Yacine K.

All the Dado Cosmetics products that I had the chance to use perfectly respect the promise of the woman behind this brand: to beautify without betraying herself! I am a great admirer of Dado for his professionalism and his determination. I really like his journey and I wish him great success with this brand which fully respects women. Thanks Dado!

Fama S.

I was lucky enough to be able to buy a DADO COSMETICS deodorant directly and I must say that I am delighted.. it has changed my life.. I am protected all day long. It's really awesome ! thank you DADO.

Fanny B.

Dado Cosmetics Lavender-Geranium Deodorant is by far the best I've tried! I have been looking for an all natural and effective option for a long time and this product has met my expectations for a few years now. Also, the woman behind this company is a pearl and is very close to her customers. :)

Karine C.

Dado's products are excellent both in terms of manufacturing and the originality of the ingredients. Thanks to her for sharing her knowledge and especially her work to raise awareness on natural cosmetic products through the dangerousness of the chemicals put on the market.
I'm a fan of her deodorant, I never get tired of it. Ideal products to offer in 🎁.

Aissatou S.

Great products made with premium ingredients. My first crush, the lavender-geranium deodorant.

Deborah P.

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

Dado Cosmetics

8815 Park Avenue

Suite #402

Montreal, Quebec, H2N 1Y7

dadocosmetics@gmail.com

Apparel
  • Women's activewear on sale!

  • Accessories
  • Try our new Cork Yoga Brick for soft but solid support

  • Check out our full lineup of yoga accessories to help you with your daily meditation practice and fitness goals...

  • Magasiner
  • 3 savons naturels, saponifié à froid sur un drap en lin
  • Eponge konjac blanche avec fil de suspension dans un bol marron clair
  • Homme noir tenant le serum Galam en verre givré avec un bec verseur noir
  • 3 soins naturels et 1 savon Awa sur des cônes avec une branche de palmier

    Faites notre quiz beauté

    Découvrez la meilleure routine adaptée à vos besoins

  • Qui sommes-nous ?

    Dado Cosmetics est une entreprise montréalaise. Nous confectionnons à la main des soins cosmétiques 100% naturels avec les huiles précieuses d'Afrique afin de sublimer le teint.

    Sans conservateurs, ni huiles minérales, ni parabens, ni parfums.

    NOS MEILLEURES VENTES

    Consciente des effets à long terme de ces ingrédients toxiques comme les sels d'aluminium dans ton corps ? Marre de ne pas trouver un déodorant naturel qui soit efficace jusqu'à la fin de la journée ! Besoin d'un déodorant qui ne tâche pas et dure plus d'UN mois ?

     Jusqu'à 300 APPLICATIONS !!!

    Sold out
    Sold out
    Sold out
    Sold out

    AVANTAGES DE NOTRE DÉODORANT NATUREL, SANS ALUMINIUM

    1. 100% naturel et vegan
    2. Jusqu'à 300 APPLICATIONS
    3. Neutralise efficacement les odeurs
    4. Dure tout au long de la journée
    5. Des ingrédients nobles et comestibles
    6. Des aisselles douces et hydratées
    7. Parfait pour les activités sportives
    8. Convient de 7 à 77 ans

    DES COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS

    Depuis que j’ai découvert le déodorant Dado cosmetics, je suis vraiment super contente car je n’ai plus de mauvaises odeurs liées à ma transpiration! En plus ce n’est pas mauvais pour ma peau ! Je recommande x1000 ces produits !!

    Karine M.

    D'excellents produits et Dado prend le soin de donner toutes les infos nécessaires pour leur utilisation. Grâce a elle, j'ai arrêté d'utiliser des produits qui étaient surement nocifs à ma peau et santé. Je sais qu'avec ses produits, ma peau sera tjrs bien traitée.

    Yacine K.

    Tous les produits de Dado Cosmetics que j'ai eu la chance d'utiliser respectent parfaitement la promesse de la femme derrière cette marque : embellir sans se trahir ! Je suis une grande admiratrice de Dado pour son professionnalisme et sa détermination. J'aime beaucoup son parcours et je lui souhaite un grand succès avec cette marque qui respecte parfaitement la Femme. Merci Dado !

    Fama S.

    J'ai eu la chance de pouvoir acheter en direct un déodorant DADO COSMETICS et je dois dire que j'en suis ravie .. cela a changé ma vie.. je suis protégée toute la journée . C'est vraiment génial ! merci DADO.

    Fanny B.

    Le déodorant lavande-géranium de Dado Cosmetics est de loin le meilleur que j'ai essayé ! J'ai cherché longtemps une option entièrement naturelle et efficace et ce produit répond à mes attentes depuis quelques années déjà. Aussi, la femme derrière cette entreprise est une perle et est très près de sa clientèle. :)

    Karine C.

    Les produits de Dado sont excellents tant au niveau de la fabrication que de l'originalité des ingrédients. Merci à elle de nous faire partager son savoir et surtout son travail de sensibilisation sur les produits cosmétiques naturels à travers la dangerosité des produits chimiques mis sur le marché.
    Je suis fan de son déodorant, je m'en lasse jamais. Des produits idéales à offrir en 🎁.

    Aïssatou S.

    Des supers produits fabriqués avec des ingrédients de choix. Mon premier coup de cœur, le déodorant à la lavande-géranium.

    Déborah P.

     

    SUIS-NOUS SUR LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

    Dado Cosmetics

    8815 Avenue du Parc

    Suite #402

    Montréal, Québec, H2N 1Y7

    dadocosmetics@gmail.com